BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Mr. Sam Tolley - President
Sam.Tolley@rangelyk12.org
STolley29@gmail.com
970-629-8558

Mr. Jason Cox - Vice President
Jason.Cox@rangelyk12.org
970-629-1548

Ms. Sarah Nielsen - Secretary
Sarah.Nielsen@rangelyk12.org
970-629-2253

Mr. Casey Ducey - Director
Casey.Ducey@rangelyk12.org
970-629-3070

Mr. Todd Low - Director
Todd.Low@rangelyk12.org
970-629-6788