• RANGELY HIGH SCHOOL   TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE
        2019-2020  
           
    DATE MEET LOCATION TIME
    Friday, March 20, 2020 Rifle Rifle High School 10:00 AM
    Saturday, March 28, 2020 Hotchkiss Hotchkiss High School 9:00 AM
    Friday, April 3, 2020 Meeker Meeker High School 10:00 AM
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Cedaredge Cedaredge High School 9:00 AM
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Frank Woodburn Stocker Stadium 9:00 AM
    Friday, April 17, 2020 Steamboat Steamboat High School 10:00 AM
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Glenwood Springs Glenwood HS 9:00 AM
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Rangely Rangely High School 10:00 AM
    Friday, May 1, 2020 Clint Wells Moffat High School 10:00 AM
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Montrose Montrose High School 10:00 AM
    Friday, May 8, 2020 League Stocker Stadium 10:00 AM
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 League Stocker Stadium 10:00 AM
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Grand Valley Grand Valley High School 10:00 AM
    Thursday, May 21, 2020 STATE Jefferson Cty Stadium  
    Friday, May 22, 2020 STATE Jefferson Cty Stadium  
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 STATE Jefferson Cty Stadium  
    Comments (-1)

Contacts

  • Scoggins, Beth

    Phone:  970-675-2207

    Email:  bscoggins@rangelyk12.org