•        
    DATE OPPOSING TEAM LOCATION TIME
    Friday, March 27, 2020 Grand Valley Rangely, CO 4:00
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Moffat Cty Craig, CO V-2:00, JV-4:00 PM
    Friday, April 3, 2020 Dove Creek Dove Creek, CO 11:00 AM
    Friday, April 3, 2020 Nucla Nucla, CO 3:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Aspen Rangely, CO V-2:00, JV-4:00 PM
    Thursday, April 9, 2020 Grand Valley Parachute 2:00, 4:00
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Hotchkiss Hotchkiss, CO 11:00, 1:00
    Monday, April 13, 2020 Rifle Rifle, CO 5:00 PM
    Thursday, April 16, 2020 Grand Valley Grand Valley 4:00 PM
    Friday, April 17, 2020 Paonia Rangely, CO V-2:00, JV-4:00 PM
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Delores TBD 11:00 AM
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Ignacio TBD 1:00 PM
    Monday, April 27, 2020 Rifle Rangely, CO 4:00 PM
    Friday, May 1, 2020 Meeker Rangely, CO V-2:00, JV-4:00 PM
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Distrists TBD  
    Thursday, May 7, 2020 Regionals TBD  
    Friday, May 8, 2020 Regionals TBD  
           
    Comments (-1)

Contacts

  • Lohry, Jeremy

    Business: 970-675-2253
    Email: jlohry@rangelyk12.org
    Head Coach