•  
    BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

    Mr. Sam Tolley - President
    Sam.Tolley@rangelyk12.org
    STolley29@gmail.com
    970-629-8558
    2nd Term expires: 2021 
     
    Mr. Jason Cox - Vice President
    Jason.Cox@rangelyk12.org
    970-629-1548
    Term expires: 2021
      
    Ms. Sarah Nielsen - Secretary
    Sarah.Nielsen@rangelyk12.org
    970-629-2253
    Term expires: 2023
     
    Mr. Casey Ducey - Director
    Casey.Ducey@rangelyk12.org
    970-629-3070
    Term expires: 2021
     
    Mr. Todd Low - Director
    Todd.Low@rangelyk12.org
    970-629-6788
    Term expires: 2023